Reviews

Curvy Kate Princess Review

Hey guys! So a while ago, Amazon was selling the princess style for super cheap, and in red too! I knew I had to try it. I picked it up in a size 28GG as it’s recommended to size up in the cups. 

I absolutely love this design! I’m such a huge fan of red lingerie, and navy and red is one of my favorite color combos to wear! Aesthetically, I couldn’t be happier. 

I wasn’t as happy fit-wise. 

You can see that the wires sit a fair bit too low. It looks beautiful but there’s empty space at the bottom of the cups, and my boobs get pushed to the top of the cups and I get bubbling.


It’s just too shallow, even though I sized up. I’d have still kept it except for the fact that the flower lace at the top of the cups is really itchy! It’s uncomfortable against my skin. 

It’s a huge shame that it’s uncomfortable because it’s so beautiful! Skip this style if you’re projected or have sensitive skin.  

-Becky

One thought on “Curvy Kate Princess Review

Leave a Reply

