Loungewear · Reviews

Bralettes for Full Busts: Aerie Scoop Neck Bralette 

I know it’s hard to find bralettes for larger busts, but I’ve found a bralette I really like! And bonus: it’s from Aerie which is an accessible brand and frequently has sales. 


I have two of these lace bralettes, both in a size medium. The lace band is loose, and the cups are a little small, but these bralettes are comfy and supportive for lounging. 

If you’re looking for a bralette and you have a fuller bust, I’d say look for a full band and avoid triangle cups. 

Aerie has lots of bralette styles, I’d really recommend checking them out! This is the first bralette to work with my 28G bust 

-Becky 

Leave a Reply

