Uncategorized

I’m back! 

Hi everyone! I’ve decided to open this blog up again and continue doing reviews! I had a bit of worry about what I was getting into with this blog, but I want to keep being able to review bras. I really do love lingerie! It’s something I just love to talk about it. My boyfriend thinks it’s cool that I do this, and I don’t feel like I need anyone else’s approval. I want to be true to myself and what makes me happy! 

I’ll be posting a new review soon 🙂 Thanks for sticking with me. 

-Becky 

Leave a Reply

