Wishlist

October Wish List

I can’t believe I’ve forgotten to note some of these bras in past wishlists! Here’s this month’s crop of lingerie on my wishlist!    

-Parfait Danielle Longline in dusty rose and imperial purple

I’ve been wanting this beauty for as long as I’ve been into full bust bras! I love the combination of longline bra and high waisted briefs. 

   

-Tutti Rouge Beatrice 

Look at this gorgeous color! I love padded plunges, and this is a beautiful option. 
   

– Ewa Michalak SM Walentynka

I’ve been lusting after a red bra! There aren’t as many options as you’d think. I already love the SM cut, and the fact that this is a sheer red bra is awesome! 
 
-Curvy Kate Princess in Scarlet 

Again with the red bra! I love this feminine style. 

  
-Fantasie Ivana 

This is more sophisticated than I usually am attracted to, but the colors keep it sweet! 

-Mimi Holiday Zoom

This is the sexiest full bust  lingerie set I’ve ever seen, period. Red and black! 
  

 
   -Eberjay Michaela Longline Bralette

I’m in love with the desaturated teal color and frills!

   
 
-Parfait Charlotte in red or peach 

I doubt the shallow style would suit me, but come on it’s gorgeous!

  
-Tutti Rouge Nicole

I’m a big fan of the cream details on this! It’s sweet, but not juvenile 

  
-Parfait Kitty Babydoll

Another sexy black and red style! I love the ribbon and ruffle trim.

So those are my biggest lusts this months! Happy October!

-Becky 

Leave a Reply

