Wishlist

August Wishlist

Hey everyone! I can’t believe it’s August already! It’s almost my birthday too! Here’s what’s on my birthday wishlist. 

 
I love my white Fantasie Rebecca, and this blue color way is so pretty. 

 
I didn’t realize the Fantasie Susanah was so sexy until I saw it in black.

  This is the Mae half cup from Fantasie, and I know it wouldn’t work for my shape but it’s so pretty!

  The Tutti Rouge Lilliana has this amazing maroon colorway I’m drooling over!

  Comexim Irish Coffee is a good color for wearing everyday, and it’s sexy too! 

  Comexim Arizona is just gorgeous, it’s hard to find demis in full bust brands! 

  The Samantha Earth Corset has some gorgeous lace work doesn’t it? I don’t know when I would wear it, but who cares.

That’s my August wishlist! Hopefully I can treat myself on my birthday. 

Leave a Reply

