Reviews

Panache Andorra Plunge Review

Hey everyone! I know I’ve been reviewing bras that haven’t worked for me lately, and I’m happy to be reviewing one of my favorite everyday bras, the Panache Andorra plunge in 30FF. 

 

  The Andorra plunge has three part lace cups and a plunge style. The band is pretty stretchy and I really wish I’d sized down to a 28G (or GG as the cups are a touch small as well).

This bra is not for heavy lifting. It’s cups are made out of stretch lace, which isn’t the most supportive of materials, but it definitely makes it an easier fit. I prefer this bra for lounging rather than when I have to go out. 

Here’s some fit pictures!  

  

  

  

  

 This bra is very comfortable and works very well for my projected breasts, which is why I like it so much. It gives a natural shape under clothing, and doesn’t give as much cleavage or uplift as most plunge bras. 

It does seem like the band sits lower than it should, which makes me think the wires must be too wide for me. 

I’d really love to try the full cup Andorra for some extra support, but I do like this bra despite some fit problems.  

One thought on “Panache Andorra Plunge Review

Leave a Reply

